About 07eins


Our "07eins" philosphy

07eins GmbH was founded on 07.01.2020. Our name is our program, because one thing we certainly are not: 08/15! We are 07eins!

07eins combines concept and product development with design to a unique symbiosis:

The 07eins-Uuxperience

07eins GmbH - Concept & Product Design, product development, prototype construction and production conversions from a single source.

Because more than ten years Experience in industrial design and product design came in the same realization: a product needs more than good design. And an excellent design needs more than a good product.

Like a single ingredient, the design inserts into the entire recipe, which finally leads to success. Without this ingredient, the result would be tasteless. The ingredient for itself, would not be a court.

This metaphor clearly describes how Concept & Product Design should look like. A balanced composition of contemporary design, state-of-the-art manufacturing processes, sustainable materials and cost-conscious production. 

And in the center everything is the user of the product, the "user". That's why we stringently pursue the "Uux"Principles:"USability "and"User Experience "as the basis of our actions: the 07eins-Uuxperience

To achieve this, it is much more necessary than an artistic sketch, on a patient sheet of paper.

For our 07eins-Technologiesput with ours 07einservices On market-leading 3D CAD systems for the design, design and development of your products. A fully equipped in-house prototype construction including CNC milling technology, CNC plasma cut and state-of-the-art 3D printing and scanning technology, guarantees the unadulterated functional test, from the earliest stages of a development, to the "Frozen Design Model" and the the following series maturity. At any time. From a single source: we are 07ins!

07eins GmbH - Concept & Product Design, product development, prototype construction and production transit all from one source. Your technology partner. Independent industry.

Über 07eins


Unsere "07eins"-Philosphie

Die 07eins GmbH wurde am 07.01.2020 gegründet. Unser Name ist unser Programm, denn eines sind wird bestimmt nicht: 08/15! Wir sind 07eins!

07eins kombiniert Konzept- und Produktentwicklung mit Design zu einer einzigartigen Symbiose:

Die 07eins-UUXperience

Die 07eins GmbH - Concept- & Produkt-Design, Produktentwicklung, Prototypenbau und Produktionsumsetzungen aus einer Hand.

Denn mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung im Industriedesign und Produktdesign mündeten in der stets gleichen Erkenntnis: Ein Produkt braucht mehr als gutes Design. Und ein exzellentes Design braucht mehr als ein gutes Produkt.

Wie eine einzelne Zutat, fügt sich die Gestaltung in das gesamte Rezept ein, welches schließlich zum Erfolg führt. Ohne diese Zutat, wäre das Ergebnis geschmacklos. Die Zutat für sich alleine, ergäbe kein Gericht.

Diese Metapher beschreibt treffend, wie Concept & Product Design aussehen sollte. Eine ausgewogene Komposition aus zeitloser Gestaltung, modernsten Herstellungsverfahren, nachhaltigen Materialien und kostenbewusster Produktion. 

Und im Zentrum alles Tuns steht der Nutzer des Produktes, der „User“. Deshalb verfolgen wir bei der 07eins stringent die „UUX“-Prinzipien: „Usability“ and „User Experience“ als Grundlage unseres Handelns: die 07eins-UUXperience

Um dies zu erreichen, ist deutlich mehr notwendig, als eine künstlerische Skizze, auf einem geduldigen Blatt Papier.

Für unsere 07eins-Technologies setzen mit unseren 07eins-Services auf marktführende 3D-CAD-Systeme zum Entwurf, Gestaltung und Entwicklung Ihrer Produkte. Ein voll ausgestatteter In-House-Prototypenbau samt CNC-Frästechnik, CNC-Plasmaschnitt und modernsten 3D-Druck und Scan-Technik, garantiert die unverfälschte Funktionsprüfung, von den frühesten Stadien einer Entwicklung, bis hin zum "Frozen-Design-Modell" und der folgenden Serienreife. Jederzeit. Aus einer Hand: Wir sind 07eins!

Die 07eins GmbH - Concept- & Produkt-Design, Produktentwicklung, Prototypenbau und Produktionsumsetzungen alles aus einer Hand. Ihr Technologie-Partner. Branchenunabhängig.