Skip to product information
1 From 9

07eins GmbH

The ORIGINAL PDE bridge for VW T5 2.5 TDI engines

Regular price €399,00 EUR
Regular price €0,00 EUR Sale price €399,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

ORIGINAL PDE Bridge (Pump Injector Unit Bridge) Repair Kit VW T5 2.5 TDI (All Code Letters)

Delivery time: after receipt of payment immediately available.

  • The original PDE bridge, already developed in 2015 by 07eins and since then installed in thousands of vehicles - a meanwhile proven means for the repair of damaged cylinder heads, as well as for the prevention of function-endangering damages of the injector sealing seats.

  • The installation is carried out without any modification to the cylinder head and add-on parts.

  • Our modular, utility model-protected system ensures trouble-free assembly and disassembly through the use of individual components, as well as the tolerance compensation of the individual injectors to each other, which is necessary for uniform pressure distribution, through the flexible connecting strip made of special aluminum alloy.

  • In a large number of cases, replacement of the damaged cylinder head is no longer necessary, since the newly centered PDE can seal again even in damaged sealing surfaces (for more details, see the "Pump-injector remedy").

  • The effectiveness depends largely on the condition and pre-existing damage of the seating surfaces. In the case of recognizably deep run-in marks, a repair can be attempted in combination with our reinforced Viton sealing rings.

Our offer as a decision-making aid:

Before replacing the cylinder head - test the PDE bridge! Unfortunately, in older vehicles with high mileage, the sources of failure are always manifold. We would like to support you in your decision to repair and therefore offer you an extended right of return for the use of our products. If there is no improvement on your vehicle, you can return our products for two months for a refund of your purchase price, regardless of whether there are signs of use (assembly/disassembly costs, consumables and follow-up costs are excluded from this).

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Flex connector strip
  • 5x steel clamping bracket
  • Mounting screws and
  • Fixing clamps for the electrical connection bar
All 07eins / Engine (Pump Nozzle Remedy) products are designed to minimize the effects of, or reduce the symptoms of, factory design defects in the engines concerned. Early use of the products can positively influence the service life of the cylinder head and limit the effects of damage that has already occurred. However, even our products cannot compensate for run-in marks and damage to the sealing surfaces that have progressed too far. Any assembly/disassembly costs incurred by an application, consumables and follow-up costs are always on the customer side and will not be reimbursed by Pumpe-Düse-Abhilfe.

Die ORIGINAL PDE-Brücke für VW T5 2.5 TDI-Motoren

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis €389,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten



ORIGINAL PDE-Brücke (Pumpe-Düse-Einheit-Brücke) Reparatursatz VW T5 2.5 TDI (Alle Kennbuchstaben)

  • Die original PDE-Brücke, bereits 2015 von 07eins entwickelt und seither in tausenden Fahrzeugen verbaut - ein mittlerweile bewährtes Mittel zur Reparatur beschädigter Zylinderköpfe, sowie zur Vorbeugung von funktionsgefährdenden Beschädigungen der Injektor-Dichtungssitze
  • Der Einbau erfolgt ohne jegliche Veränderung an Zylinderkopf und Anbauteilen. 
  • Unser modulares, Gebrauchsmuster-geschütztes System versichert durch die Verwendung von Einzelkomponenten eine problemlose Montage und Demontage, sowie den für eine gleichmäßige Druckverteilung notwendigen Toleranzausgleich der einzelnen Injektoren zueinander, durch die flexible Verbindungsleiste aus Aluminium-Speziallegierung.
  • In einer Vielzahl der Fälle ist ein Austausch des beschädigten Zylinderkopfes nicht mehr nötig, da die neu zentrierten PDE auch in schadhaften Dichtflächen wieder abdichten können (weitere Details finden sie in der Rubrik "Pumpe-Düse-Abhilfe").
  • Die Wirksamkeit ist maßgeblich vom Zustand und der bereits vorhandenen Vorbeschädigung der Sitzflächen abhängig, bei erkennbar tiefen Einlaufspuren, kann eine Reparatur in Kombination mit unseren verstärkten Viton-Dichtringen versucht werden.

Unser Angebot als Entscheidungshilfe:

Vor dem Tausch des Zylinderkopfes - PDE-Brücke testen!  Leider sind in älteren Fahrzeugen mit hohen Laufleistungen die Fehlerquellen stets vielfältig. Wir möchten Sie bei Ihrer Entscheidung zur Reparatur unterstützen und bieten Ihnen daher für den Einsatz unserer Produkte ein erweitertes Rückgaberecht. Sollte an Ihrem Fahrzeug keine Verbesserung eintreten, können Sie unsere Produkte zwei Monate lang gegen Erstattung Ihres Kaufpreises zurücksenden, unabhängig davon, ob Gebrauchsspuren vorhanden sind (Montage-/Demontagekosten, Verbrauchsmaterial und Folgekosten sind hiervon ausgeschlossen).

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Flex-Verbindungsleiste
  • 5x Stahl-Klemmbügel
  • Montageschrauben sowie
  • Fixierklemmen für die elektrische Verbindungsleiste 

Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar nach Zahlungseingang.

Alle Produkte von 07eins / Motor (Pumpe-Düse-Abhilfe) sind dazu ausgelegt, die Auswirkungen der werksseitig vorhandenen Konstruktionsmängel an den betreffenden Motoren zu minimieren oder deren Symptome zu vermindern. Der frühzeitige Einsatz der Produkte kann die Lebensdauer des Zylinderkopfes positiv beeinflussen und die Auswirkungen bereits entstandener Beschädigungen eingrenzen. Zu weit fortgeschrittene Einlaufspuren und Schädigungen der Dichtflächen jedoch, können auch von unseren Produkten nicht ausgeglichen werden. Entstehende Montage-/Demontagekosten durch einen Einsatz, Verbrauchsmaterial und Folgekosten liegen stets auf Kundenseite und werden von Pumpe-Düse-Abhilfe nicht erstattet.