Jump to product information
1 from 1

07eins GmbH

B-Ware: The ORIGINAL PDE bridge for VW T5 2.5 TDI engines

Normal price €349,00 EUR
Normal price €399,00 EUR Selling price €349,00 EUR
Offer Sold Out
incl. VAT Shipping is charged at checkout


B-Ware: ORIGINAL PDE-Bridge (Pump Injector Unit Bridge) repair kit VW T5 2.5 TDI (All code letters)

B-Ware/Return/second choice: Checked, technically perfect condition with optical manufacturing defects in surface, material or finish, which have no influence on the function.

Delivery time: 1-2 working days after receipt of payment

  • The original PDE bridge, already developed by 07eins in 2015 and since then installed in thousands of vehicles - a meanwhile proven means to repair damaged cylinder heads, as well as to prevent function-endangering damages of the injector sealing seats.
  • The installation is carried out without any modification to the cylinder head and add-on parts.
  • Our modular, utility model-protected system ensures problem-free assembly and disassembly through the use of individual components, as well as the tolerance compensation of the individual injectors to each other, which is necessary for even pressure distribution, through the flexible connecting strip made of special aluminium alloy.
  • In many cases, it is no longer necessary to replace the damaged cylinder head, as the newly centered PDE can also seal again in damaged sealing surfaces (for further details, please refer to the"Pump-Injector Remedy" section).
  • The effectiveness is largely dependent on the condition and pre-existing damage to the seating surfaces, in the case of visibly deep run-in marks, a repair can be attempted in combination with our reinforced Viton sealing rings.

Information:

Scope of delivery:

  • 1x Flex-connection bar
  • 5x steel clamping bracket
  • mounting screws and
  • fixing clamps for the electrical connecting strip

All 07eins / Engine (Pump Nozzle Remedy) products are designed to minimize the effects of, or reduce the symptoms of, factory design defects in the engines concerned. Early use of the products can positively influence the service life of the cylinder head and limit the effects of damage that has already occurred. However, even our products cannot compensate for run-in marks and damage to the sealing surfaces that have progressed too far. Any assembly/disassembly costs arising from use, consumables and follow-up costs are always the responsibility of the customer and will not be reimbursed by Pumpe-Düse-Abhilfe.

B-Ware: Die ORIGINAL PDE-Brücke für VW T5 2.5 TDI-Motoren

  • Im Angebot
  • €349,00
  • Normaler Preis €399,00
  • Wird nach dem auf Lager sein
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten



B-Ware: ORIGINAL PDE-Brücke (Pumpe-Düse-Einheit-Brücke) Reparatursatz VW T5 2.5 TDI (Alle Kennbuchstaben)

B-Ware/Rückläufer/zweite Wahl: Überprüfter, technisch einwandfreier Zustand mit optischen Fertigungsmängeln in Oberfläche, Material oder Finish, welche keinen Einfluss auf die Funktion nehmen.

Lieferzeit: 1-2 Werktage nach Zahlungseingang

  • Die original PDE-Brücke, bereits 2015 von 07eins entwickelt und seither in tausenden Fahrzeugen verbaut - ein mittlerweile bewährtes Mittel zur Reparatur beschädigter Zylinderköpfe, sowie zur Vorbeugung von funktionsgefährdenden Beschädigungen der Injektor-Dichtungssitze
  • Der Einbau erfolgt ohne jegliche Veränderung an Zylinderkopf und Anbauteilen. 
  • Unser modulares, Gebrauchsmuster-geschütztes System versichert durch die Verwendung von Einzelkomponenten eine problemlose Montage und Demontage, sowie den für eine gleichmäßige Druckverteilung notwendigen Toleranzausgleich der einzelnen Injektoren zueinander, durch die flexible Verbindungsleiste aus Aluminium-Speziallegierung.
  • In einer Vielzahl der Fälle ist ein Austausch des beschädigten Zylinderkopfes nicht mehr nötig, da die neu zentrierten PDE auch in schadhaften Dichtflächen wieder abdichten können (weitere Details finden sie in der Rubrik "Pumpe-Düse-Abhilfe").
  • Die Wirksamkeit ist maßgeblich vom Zustand und der bereits vorhandenen Vorbeschädigung der Sitzflächen abhängig, bei erkennbar tiefen Einlaufspuren, kann eine Reparatur in Kombination mit unseren verstärkten Viton-Dichtringen versucht werden.

Informationen:

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Flex-Verbindungsleiste
  • 5x Stahl-Klemmbügel
  • Montageschrauben sowie
  • Fixierklemmen für die elektrische Verbindungsleiste 

Alle Produkte von 07eins / Motor (Pumpe-Düse-Abhilfe) sind dazu ausgelegt, die Auswirkungen der werksseitig vorhandenen Konstruktionsmängel an den betreffenden Motoren zu minimieren oder deren Symptome zu vermindern. Der frühzeitige Einsatz der Produkte kann die Lebensdauer des Zylinderkopfes positiv beeinflussen und die Auswirkungen bereits entstandener Beschädigungen eingrenzen. Zu weit fortgeschrittene Einlaufspuren und Schädigungen der Dichtflächen jedoch, können auch von unseren Produkten nicht ausgeglichen werden. Entstehende Montage-/Demontagekosten durch einen Einsatz, Verbrauchsmaterial und Folgekosten liegen stets auf Kundenseite und werden von Pumpe-Düse-Abhilfe nicht erstattet.